A writers work is never done.

So I’ve got Loving Allison all out and published, waiting for the wonderful readers to buy and review. I told myself I would read a book get some enjoyment for myself before starting my next project… Yeah right that’s laughable. No way am I ever going to take a brake. I started working on the ending to my New Adult book that was 75% done but I was stuck. So I wrote the ending to it. Now I just need to go through and edit it and add in some connecting piece to the end.

I’ve given it to a great friend to read and see what she thinks of it as it is now. I can’t wait to hear what she has to say about it. I’m thinking about calling it Kat and the Cursed, though I’m not too sure on the name. It sounds like she’s dealing with more than one person that is cursed with a name like that right? And I don’t want to be Kat and the Curse cause then it sounds like she’s the one cursed. Oh well I’ll wait and see what my friend thinks. She may be able to come up with a better name for me. I hate naming books. I hate trying to name people in my books too but that’s a different rant 🙂

Well I am off to spend some time with my honey before crawling into bed so that I can get up and work tomorrow. Hope you all have a great night!

sunflowersunmoon_1

Leave a Reply

