FREE

handsomestranger

That’s right fokes. Handsome Stranger is now FREE on Amazon. I’ve decided to let you try out my work and see how you like it. All I ask is that after you read it could you please write a review or at least give it however many stars you think it should have. I really need some reviews for my work on Amazon. A lot of people only buy books that have some kind of reviews on it. It sounds weird but it is VERY true. Also if you want you can spread the word to friends. They can download the book as well. While your there check out my new release of Cupid’s Test. Thanks so much for the support!

sunflowersunmoon_1

Leave a Reply

