Update

The Facebook event went very well thanks to everyone that stopped by and participated. After not getting anything written yesterday on my new short story today I was able to get some of it done before work and am now at just over 6k words. Very exciting!! Jillian Eaton a friend has already made me a cover that I just need to finish up on for it and hopefully I’ll be able to keep the creative juices flowing until it is done and I can get a couple of people to edit it for me so I can release it for Valentines day. Cross your fingers. It will be my first new release in a very, very long time. I’m hoping this year I will be able to keep up with my writing more than last year and keep up with all my readers. I’d love to hear some responces to my books and as always they are on sale at Amazon.com and please (PLEASE) write a review if you’ve read it already or after you read it. Reviews are everything to a writer because it will get other people reading the work. Thanks to everyone again for all the support you’ve shown me. I couldn’t be an author without Readers!!

thumbnail

Leave a Reply

