Authors After Dark 2012 Reading Challenge

 

I have decided to join in on the AAD Reading Challenge. I have tried to do this myself each year I go and the first year I did a great job and was able to talk to a lot of authors about their books. Last year was not as good and I know that it hurt my ability to talk to a lot of people. (I don’t do well with new people lol) So I am going to join in and also follow what others are reading and their reviews for the books so that I may get as many new authors to talk to as I can before I go.

 

Click on my link at the top to see the books I am going to try to read and their reviews. I am going to review them on their amazon websites or on goodreads. I know I enjoy hearing what people think of my work, I would imagine that these authors would as well. Even if your not going to AAD this year. It’s a great way to read new authors so feel free to join in. Click the picture to join in on the host page that is throwing the challenge and click here for the list of authors. Try to chose one from each category, don’t want to miss out on your next favorite author by choosing the first five people you see.

Here are the guidelines:

•Although AAD 2012 takes place in August, this challenge will run from January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012.
•Books must be read and reviewed in 2012.
•You can join at anytime during the year.
•Anyone can join (not just book bloggers).

 

Let me know if your joining in the challenge and what books your going to try to read.

 

Leave a Reply

