First Online Interview

I have just had my first online interview. I am doing a Finding Samantha give away. Choosing the winner from those that comment or ask questions. Everyone should go check it out. Thanks for all the support and hope you enjoy the interview and the book. The interview is at KMN Books Blogspot.

One thought on “First Online Interview

  1. Megan, I’m not usually attracted to westerns, but your backstory sounds so interesting. Having experienced loss, I like to read about how people cope and rise above.
    BTW I’ve just had my first novella published by eTreasures.
    It’s so exciting!

Leave a Reply

